About Us

logo

The The COAD Group (formerly Chester County Council on Addictive Diseases) is a private, non-profit human services organization. For nearly 50 years, we have proudly served Chester County residents in the areas of behavioral health prevention, intervention and education. We provide Information and Referral services, Substance Abuse Prevention & Education Programming, Mental Health Education and Outreach, and Safe Driving Programs.

Meet Our Staff!

 

Jacquelyn Taylor – Executive Director
Jacquelyn.Taylor@holcombbhs.org
Office: 610-363-6164 ext. 2000
Direct Line: 484-713-1101

Johnna Goodridge – Program Director
Johnna.Goodridge@holcombbhs.org
Office: 610-363-6164 ext. 2006
Direct Line: 484-713-1107

Karen Ridder – SFP 10-14 Program Coordinator
Karen.Ridder@holcombbhs.org
Office: 610-363-6164 ext. 2007
Direct Line: 484-713-1108

Anne Callis – SFP 10-14 Program Coordinator
Anne.Callis@holcombbhs.org
Office: 610-363-6164 ext. 2009
Direct Line: 484-713-1110

Kerri McEntire – SFP 10-14 Site Coordinator
Kerri.McEntire@holcombbhs.org
Office: 610-363-6164 ext. 2008
Direct Line: 484-713-1109

Keri Brooks – Student Assistance Program Liaison
Keri.Brooks@holcombbhs.org
Office: 610-363-6164 ext. 2003
Direct Line: 484-713-1104

Linda Hershey – Student Assistance Program Liaison
Linda.Hershey@holcombbhs.org
Office: 610-363-6164 ext. 2004
Direct Line: 484-713-1105

Erin Matthews – Student Assistance Program Liaison
Erin.Matthews@holcombbhs.org
Office: 610-363-6164 ext. 2005
Direct Line: 484-713-1106

Claire Ryan – Student Assistance Program Liaison
Claire.Ryan@holcombbhs.org
Office: 610-363-6164 ext. 2002
Direct Line: 484-713-1103

Susan Cooper – ASAP/APDP Program Coordinator
Susan.Cooper@holcombbhs.org
Office: 610-363-6164 ext. 2001
Direct Line: 484-713-1102